Patient Reviews & Testimonials

We’d love for YOU to leave us a review on Google!
CLICK HERE to LEAVE a review on Google.
CLICK HERE to READ our Google reviews.

Thank you!

Or, if you prefer Facebook, we’d love to hear from you there!
Thank you! CLICK HERE to leave a review on Facebook.

★★★★★ Pain free dental care which was REALLY important to me!! — C. Pethtel
October 26, 2016

★★★★★ Welcoming, friendly, caring, informative dental care. Definitely best staff and dentists I have had. Thanks for such wonderful patient care. — I. Hargrove
October 25, 2016

★★★★★ Everyone is always super friendly and helpful. I have been a patient for ten years and remain very happy and satisfied with the care I receive — J. Hamby
October 25, 2016

★★★★★ As always, a great efficient visit. Friendly & helpful & made me feel better emotionally & physically, too! Much love & many blessings — M. Howard
October 25, 2016

★★★★★ Very efficient – a good thorough office and staff. — R. Boyd
October 25, 2016

★★★★★ Such lovely people. Thank you for all – you have done for me. — J. Duncan
October 25, 2016

★★★★★ Good to have you replace our former dentist. Welcome to Columbus. — J. Curry
October 25, 2016

★★★★★ Visit went very, very well. Kindness shown, professionalism, efficient. Dr. Avant set a wonderful example and Dr. Mike and Dr. Tina are doing a great job following in his footsteps. — D. Andrews
October 24, 2016

★★★★★ Everybody is great. Very professional. — S. O’Dell
October 24, 2016

★★★★★ Professional, caring staff & doctors – concerned about your dental health. Gentle & pain free care. — P. Glaser
October 24, 2016

★★★★★ Today good for me — B. Williams
October 24, 2016

★★★★★ Professional and efficient. Courteous – wonderful — J. Gilstrap
October 20, 2016

★★★★★ As a patient that was terrified of the dentist, finding Dr. Tina Cox has been a blessing. The entire office has been wonderful. They are always making sure I am comfortable during my visits. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a caring dentist. — L. Lewis
October 20, 2016

★★★★★ The office staff is friendly, happy, and patient. Everyone is awesome. Have been with this practice for over 20 years and the transition has been great. — R. Taylor
October 19, 2016

★★★★★ Outstanding – Warm, Caring, Genuine. Concerned for the patients. — E. Montgomery
October 19, 2016

★★★★★ Very nice and great people — P. Gaspard
October 19, 2016

★★★★★ Dr. Mike & Dr. Tina are so friendly. They are very gentle while they are working on my teeth! The staff is very friendly as well. Always welcoming us with a smile — S. Winter
October 19, 2016

★★★★★ Dr. Mike did a great job to insure that my crown was perfect! Additionally, Tina (assistant) was very professional and helpful during the process. I really appreciate Dr. Mike and Tina’s help! — C. Greenhaw
October 19, 2016

★★★★★ My experience so far with Dr. Mike and Dr. Tina has been good. They have done a great job filling Dr. Avant’s shoes. Look forward to seeing them around Columbus for the future. — D. Howell
October 19, 2016

★★★★★ As a patient, I was treated in a professional and caring way. Staff was professional, thoughtful, and anxious to please. Highly recommend these doctors and staff. 😀 — K. Adams
October 19, 2016

★★★★★ Wonderful, warm professionals – would highly recommend to everyone — D. Rossman
October 18, 2016

★★★★★ Great addition to the Columbus dental community! — C. Vogler
October 18, 2016

★★★★★ Such a friendly and relaxed office! Gentle work. Enjoy my visits! — L. Moore
October 18, 2016

★★★★★ I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. — Heather I.
This office is run with care, attention to detail and they are punctual! I have been twice now and am very pleased with the work they’ve done. Dr. Cox and all the staff here are wonderful!
September 12, 2016

★★★★★ I am so pleased with Christina and staff. — Lynn T.
I seen Mike one visit, unbelievable…they are good. Christina has my teeth the same color, which i could not get another dentist to do and it was less expensive. they are fair and wonderful…..i suggest if you are not happy where you go, you need to give them a try….you won’t be sorry.
September 12, 2016

★★★★★ This team is absolutely wonderful! — Bobbi Jo T.
I love that I have little to no waiting time in the lobby and am always greeted with such warmth. The entire staff is cheery and pleasant which makes the visit that much better. I truly appreciate all of their hard work and professionalism….and also for taking such good care of me.
August 10, 2016

★★★★★ I look forward to going to the dentist now. — Kristy C.
Caring staff, cutting edge technology and super husband and wife dental team. I highly recommend Chattahoochee Valley Dental!
July 12, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome experience! — Tujuanna W.
Friendly and professional staff! Highly recommend to everyone!
June 10, 2016

★★★★★ Visit was consistent with others over the decades — Kenneth F.
Visit was quite satisfactory, consistent with others over the decades. Pleased with my experience with the new practitioner, Dr. M. Cox.
September 10, 2015

★★★★★ Great! — Richard N.
Have been going here since I was a kid – would recommend to anyone!
September 8, 2015

★★★★★ Enjoyed meeting the new dentist. Cannot remember his name. Very nice! — Molly F.
Enjoyed meeting the new dentist. Cannot remember his name. Very nice!
September 5, 2015

★★★★★ Great practice….thank you! — Roberta K.
Great practice….thank you!
September 5, 2015

★★★★★ — Paula J.
December 23, 2013

★★★★★ I highly recommend Dr Avant’s office!! — Debbie H.
The extensive work they did for me was the ultimate in every way, I have been extremely pleased with the dental work itself, and the entire staff is a pleasure to work with!
September 23, 2013